doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

Create funny, visual and share-able social media content to spread your message

doubleshot media

This post was inspired by a funny image I saw on Facebook this morning.

It was accompanied by the words: October is Breast Cancer Awareness month. Get those puppies checked.

What made me laugh was the expression on the different dogs’ faces!

And the thought that someone had to “dress” these gorgeous dogs with pink balloons!

And the words with it – get those puppies checked. The photo and the message combined perfectly!

I could be wrong – but to me it looks like the image was specially created to help promote Breast Cancer Awareness.

Why else would dogs be wearing pink balloon boobies?

puppies out

I’ve been sharing the pic all day with my Facebook friends – and my friends have been sharing it too.

It’s perfect for Facebook – visual, cute, funny and easy to share.

Whenever I see great creative work – I try to break…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 24, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
