doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

How to have a calmer and safer summer holiday season – Beware the BBQ!

doubleshot media

Do you love a good barbie this time of year?

061509-bbq1_rect540

I certainly love a good BBQ – and I’ll be taking on board some good practical tips from Julia Tyack – the founder of Tyack Health and an allied health practitioner there.

Julia (speaking from her experience as an allied heath practitioner and  a parent and a grandparent)  reminded me of some potential dangers of casual BBQs – and has some good ideas for keeping BBQs fun and safe.

(I help Julia improve her writing – including lyric writing. Julia gives me lots of tips about health and nutrition and parenting. Plus she is always feeding me healthy foods and drinks including juices!)

Here’s my chat with Julia and a summary of her tips. If you know anyone else who can benefit from Julia’s tips – please feel free to share this post.

Tony: So, from your experience we should

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 11, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
