doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

If you are going to bother #Blogging or #Vlogging – you must take it seriously and make it happen. Pt 1 – Tips here

doubleshot media

I you start blogging or vlogging (video blogging) – I encourage you to take it seriously.

Don’t make it something you do AFTER you’ve done all your other work.

Don’t make it something that’s a last priority you fit in around your other commitments – a “maybe” thing, if you get some time.

I often help very talented business people improve their blogging and sometimes I need to give them some “tough love”.

I can see they have writing talent and they have a lot of business wisdom they can share.

I see them start to progress – but then miss opportunities or fall behind.

Their blogging often gets pushed aside by other work commitments. I see some clients write an amazing draft blog – but by the time they post it, the event it was linked to is long gone. The chance of hooking into or “riding the wave”…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 28, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
