efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

Marketing tip: names that make a good sound – Part 1

efangelist

If you want to connect with potential clients – one way is to have your business name make a GOOD SOUND – a desirable sound.

This post was inspired by a business car I saw when I saw as I was driving my two kids to school.

noyellingteam

It was for a Driving School called NO YELLING – and the very name  “sounded” good to me and promised great things.

Sure, the “good sound” in this case was actually the absence of a bad sound – YELLING!!!!

I must confess, I can YELL in frustration (especially when driving) – and I don’t like that I do it!

I am not connected with this DRIVING SCHOOL in any way. I am not cool and calm enough to be one of their instructors!

A business brand is often a PROMISE and this name to me promised:

1. Calm driving instructors. I imagine…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
