efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

You want to see the future of legal website design and marketing?

efangelist

Why the Marque Lawyers website is brilliant – and how it can be even better

If you want to see the future of legal marketing and legal websites – check out the website of Marque Lawyers.

I’m a real legal website nerd – I carefully analyse every little detail.

If you are interested in the rapidly changing legal business – I think you’ll enjoy and learn from my nerdiness!

In tapping into the latest trends in the US, I found one of he world’s most progressive (and different) legal websites was here in Australia – Marque Lawyers in Sydney.

I’ve been digging deeply into the site – even how they write disclaimers – and here’s my analysis.

Now, I know many lawyers may find the Marque website “confronting” – but I think the approach strategically positions the firm for building relationships with the corporate decision makers of tomorrow.

View original post 1,289 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
