efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

How you can use the attention-grabbing power of clever names – scootographer

efangelist

Can you guess what a scootographer is?

Are you curious to see if you are correct?

I certainly was!

scootographer

This morning,  this name in a twitter profile in a pile of other twitter profiles stood out and  hooked my attention and made me want to find out more.

I started following the scootographer  on twitter and Facebook and I checked check out the website.

Whenever something attracts my attention – I try to analyse WHY.

What attracted me with scootographer was:

1. it was unusual.

2. it created curiosity to investigate further.

I figured it probably involved a photographer who took photos of scooters (like Vespas) – and what I found was even better than what I expected.

scootographer 1

So what? How can you apply this?

Can you create an unusual word by combining two things? –  like scooters and photography. 

Sure, scooter and phoTographer fit well together.

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
