efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

How to use your Linked In photo to connect

efangelist

Do you want to connect with people on Linked In?

I know many professionals use Linked In in a very cautious and proper way.

I used to find Linked In too boring – but lately I’ve been noticing that it’s starting to “loosen up”. I’m starting to use it more often and I’m starting to interact more with interesting people.

I’ve been connecting with lots of people and I must say I’m often influenced by the initial impression I get from the profile photo.

Now, I come from a more creative and colourful background – so I’m often attracted to the unusual, the daring, and the more expressive. People who dare to be different.

Linked In often presents you with “People you may know”.

I’m usually busy, so as I quickly scroll through the many profile pics, certain ones catch my attention and make me want…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
