efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

Why you should learn how to #sleep properly for better #productivity Pt 1

efangelist

Are you living in a sleep-deprived fog? Not fully awake – yet too tired or anxious to sleep? If so, this can help!

One of the most valuable training sessions I ever went to was about How to Sleep Effectively.

TB everest

I was a TV Travel Show producer at the time and my network offered training on how to sleep.

It was mainly meant to help people who did shift work – but I found it so valuable because I was bouncing around so many time zones and travelling and I seemed to live in a sleep-deprived “fog” – not fully awake yet not able to sleep properly.

TB training group

These days, I’m a corporate trainer and coach and lots of clients ask me to help them get proper refreshing and recharging sleep.

Here are a few of the many tips I share.

1. Prepare for sleep. Wind down before you sleep

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
