doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

3 more things you can learn from CSIRO about engaging Social Media

doubleshot media

Even if you are not a “science nerd” you can learn lots from checking out the social media of the CSIRO – (Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation)

I’m so glad I started following the CSIRO’s social media – and I owe it all to a colourful photo of one of their people revealing her “other” passion as a hula-hooping circus performer.

Science meets circus

Anyway, I regularly check in to see what the CSIRO  social media and blog people are up to  – and to be honest –  to see what clever techniques Ican learn from them.

I help organisations improve their social media. I’m an experienced writer and a fairly creative person – and yet I learn so much  from studying the writing  and bold creativity of the team at CSIRO – and YOU can  learn from them too.

Here are 3 lessons for you:

1. Make what you…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 12, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
