efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

Sometimes it’s best to be clear and “OBVIOUS” in #SocialMedia – find out why here >

efangelist

This post was inspired by and incident where I almost got hit by a car.

look lights

I was in a rush – trying to walk and look down at my phone at the same time  – trying to read messages.

As I looked down towards my phone I saw some OBVIOUS WORDS on the street  near my feet – words that instructed me to take an action – and probably saved me from getting injured.

OBVIOUS WORDS that told me what to do.

look 4

An arrow even made it obvious where to look – in this case to the left where traffic was coming from

Usually in Australia  – we first look to the right.

At other intersections OBVIOUS WORDS warned to look to the right.

look 3

It occurred to me that with social media too – when you have busy readers in a rush (often multi-tasking) it helps to be OBVIOUS.

If…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
