doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

What’s YOUR Coffee Quirky Habit?

doubleshot media

What’s your favourite Coffee (or tea) quirky habit? We all have them.

coffee time

I’m a massive fan of coffee and visiting different cafes around the world.

When I go to different cafes – part of the appeal for me if not just the coffee – but also the presentation and even the cups the coffee is served in. I like coffee cups with full, generous “lips” – like Angelina Jolie (I imagine)!

Angelina Jolie Lips

Even when I’m making coffee at home – I love to use my special Vespa coffee cups.

vespa coffee cup

It’s called a  demitasse – a friend told me.

Anyway,  I was having coffee in a cafe with a mate and he orders his coffee in a take-away container – even though we are sitting inside at a table.

He explains that this is his “quirky” coffee habit.

coffee takeaway

It’s in case I get a call and I have to rush off

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
