doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

How Chuck Norris can help you with work overload

How to COPE with work overload

How Chuck Norris can help you with your work overload

Ask yourself: What would Chuck do?  How would Chuck react?

chucknorrisonions

Do you have work overload – lots of people distracting you from your work and wanting to make “their problems” your problems?

Because so many businesses these days have fewer people and fewer resources – many seem to be in a constant state of panic and rushing to react to problems.

I used to have a problem of jumping to help other people. I thought I was impressing them with how fast I could spring to the rescue and what a “hero” I was.

The real result was:

  • I was just encouraging people to do this sort of thing again
  • I got sidetracked from what I was doing
  • I fell behind in my own work

That was until I started thinking: What would Chuck Norris do?

Now I know…

View original post 1,071 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
