doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

Vacation time + surf shirts + #SocialMedia: Why today can be a great time to connect on social media

doubleshot media

What are YOU doing checking your social media messages now?

You should be on vacation and relaxing!

Chances are you are both relaxing  AND checking your social media messages!

T & C Noosa

I am on a beach vacation with the family (and loving it!)

Yet at certain times of day I am also very active on social media.

Smooth Perclator

I admit I am fuelled by great coffee and great tunes.

Fun B-52s on high rotation in this beach shack – and played LOUD.

Kids loving groovin’ to Rock Lobster and of course Love Shack!

So good to have TIME!

I notice lots of my social media friends and followers and contacts are also very active this time of year.

Bear T

I suspect many of my professional colleagues  in Australia are “Staying Casual” in their favourite, old beach clothes (as I am) – yet they are still active on social media and sending and receiving…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
