doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

Marketing tips from REAL Markets – the power of colour and persuasive words

doubleshot media

J iced tea 1

Whenever something attracts your attention and makes you want to part with hard-earned cash to BUY it – you should study WHY!

I do this all the time – and it helps me when I want to SELL to others. The habit can help YOU too.

Usually, I work in fancy corporate offices as a highly paid corporate communication and social media consultant.

TB Social Media KLT

TB BSM1

Recently, I took on a job as a musician/entertainer at some new markets – so I could “study” business, sales and marketing at a very basic and “real” level.

Musicians don’t get paid a lot – but let’s just say the experience was so worth it – both with the colourful people I met and the marketing lessons I learned from them!

Robert-Cialdini Influence

I was inspired by Robert Cialdini who wrote a great book on INFLUENCE after he often went to and sometimes worked for REAL businesses to…

View original post 832 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
