efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

Why the rhino? – The power of a strong logo that gets people curious

Likeable Lawyer

Here’s an example of a great logo for a law firm. I’d never heard of this firm before until I drove past one of its offices – quickly saw the logo – and wanted to find out more.

Qld-lawgroup logo

When I analyse what made me want to find out more about this firm – it was wanting to find out what a rhino had to do with Queensland. Rhinos  are not native to Qld!

Even with a quick glimpse of seeing a map of Queensland and a rhino in the logo – I wanted to know:  Why the Rhino?

When I wanted to search for the firm on-line to find out more – the image of the map of Queensland and the word Queensland, helped me remember the name – was Qld law….something. Then when I search – I find Qld law group and I see the logo and I know…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 27, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
