doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

Superheroes, Social Media, Sharing and Common Connections

doubleshot media

Don’t you love it when you find other people with common connections – common likes and common quirks and common attitudes?

Social media is a great way to find like-minded people and connect with them – and to make a living and do business with people you’d like to interact with!

Slide1

(My son Orlando – this is an earlier shot – but he still loves super heroes)

Recently I’ve been thinking a lot about Superheroes – probably because I’ve taken my 9-year-old son Orlando 14 times on the Justice League ride at Movieworld on the Gold Coast.

He and I are so excited about the new Iron Man movie (Iron Man 3) coming out and I’be been using my passion for and love of Super Heroes to help him with his homework.

I’m a serious corporate trainer and communication coach who helps people around the world – but my…

View original post 742 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
