efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

Why I’m sending you this message on a Saturday

efangelist

Saturdays are a busy time if you have school-age kids.  (It’s Saturday in Australia – when I send this message) Aren’t people too busy to read social media messages on such a busy day!

Cleo ballet

I know from my experience – Saturdays are one of by busiest times running kids around. They are also an opportunity – tranquility between the “taxi- driving”.

You see – as parents run their kids around to sports events and dance classes, the parents also have to wait for the kids.

That’s when I see so many parents with their heads bowed  – checking out their Facebook and twitter and e-mail messages on their smart phones or tablets.

Anyway, I know many people either do not have kids or their kids have grown up beyond this stage. But from what I see on Saturdays as I run my kids around – I see lots of parents…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
