efangelist

putting the FAN in evangelism – spreading your messages by daring to share what you are a FAN of

How colours can be powerful shortcuts to positive emotions! How do these coffee and chocolate colours make YOU feel?

Sentimental as Anything

coffee sign

Do you love chocolate? Do you crave coffee?

Do these colours make you think of chocolate or coffee?

I find my eye is naturally drawn to these colours. I even stop in my tracks and take photos of signs with these colours.

I even buy things based on colour – like these journals.  They came in all sorts of different colours – but I bought the coffee/chocolate coloured ones – a dark one and a lighter “milkier” one.

coffee - colours

Now I’m a “bloke” – so I don’t know if I am using the right  colour descriptions – I find these colours remind me of both chocolate and coffee!

max brenner

Mmmm  chocolate! (said in Homer Simpson voice)

One of my favourite social media heroes is Chris Brogan – and he also seems to love these coffee colours and he is always writing about coffee (and other drinks he happens to be enjoying)

chris brogan site colour

Just…

View original post 365 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
