doubleshot media

for a strong, fast pick-me-up

If you want to be a better presenter – be a FAN of Garr Reynolds

doubleshot media

If you want to be a better presenter – be a FAN of Garr Reynolds.

I’m a massive fan of Garr Reynolds and I recommend that you become one too.

As a communication consultant and presentation trainer I study “the best in the business”. With many experts I respect their expertise and “content”, but others like Garr go further create a deeper connection.

I’ve tried to seriously analyze and “break it down” what makes the difference in creating a deeper connection and my conclusion is: experts like Garr share more than just their expertise – they share their passions and what they are fans of.

They create “common ground” that connects with “like-minded people”. I haven’t met Garr – but I feel like I “know” him.

I am a big FAN of Garr’s  because of shared FANliness. (That word sounds very Colbert!)

Garr’s passions (what he is a 

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 13, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
